Gerente General

Marianela Diaz

  Correo: mdiaz@lucsacargo.com
  Telefono: +56 9 8595 7753

Gerente Operacional

Carolina Bañares

   Correo: cbanares@lucsacargo.com
  Telefono: +56 9 8595 7751 

Finanzas

Sebastian Velasquez

  Correo: svelasquez@lucsacargo.com
  Telefono: +56 9 por confirmar

Operaciones Aereas

Dajhana Palomo

  Correo: dpalomo@lucsacargo.com
  Telefono: +56 9 6149 2341

Operaciones Maritimas

Romina Venegas

  Correo: rvenegas@lucsacargo.com
  Telefono: +56 2 2467 1111

Ventas

Edgardo Frias

  Correo: efrias@lucsacargo.com
  Telefono: +56 9 6149 2342

Operaciones Terrestres

Margarita Moraga

  Correo: mmoraga@lucsacargo.com
  Telefono: +56 9 5873 9361